Christmas Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times at Bartlett SEAT


Over the Christmas period, at Bartletts SEAT we will be remaining open as much as possible to ensure that all of our customers needs are met, whether your SEAT requires servicing or you are searching for your new car, our team will be here to help.


View our Christmas Opening Times below.

 

  Saturday 22nd December

                     

  08:30 - 18:00

  Sunday 23rd December

    

  10:30 - 16:00

  Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve)

  

  08:30 - 13:00

  Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)

  

  CLOSED

  Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day)

  

  CLOSED

  Thursday 27th December

  

  08:30 - 18:00

  Friday 28th December

  

  08:30 - 18:00

  Saturday 29th December

  

  08:30 - 18:00

  Sunday 30th December

  

  10:30 - 16:00

  Monday 31st December (New Year's Eve)

  

  08:30 - 13:00

  Tuesday 1st January (New Year's Day)

  

  CLOSED

  Wednesday 2nd January

  

  08:30 - 18:00

 

 

For more information, please contact Bartletts SEAT today for more information on 01424 754444.

 

Everyone at Bartletts SEAT would like to wish all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

 

#26668